The state of Georgia's 17 career clusters are listed below.  For more information on career clusters and pathways, click here

  • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
  • Architecture and Construction
  • Arts, AV/Technology, and Communications
  • Business, Management, and Administration
  • Education and Training
  • Energy
  • Finance
  • Government and Public Administration
  • Health Science
  • Hospitality and Tourism
  • Human Services
  • Information Technology
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections, and Security
  • Manufacturing
  • Marketing
  • Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
  • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics