Main Container

Upper Container

Search Trigger

Search

Bartow Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
EEE Event
-
Bartow Campus
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Senior Push Night
-
Bartow Campus
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
EOC - American Lit Section 1
Bartow Campus
Tue, May 7
EOC - American Lit Sections 2 and 3
Bartow Campus
Wed, May 8
EOC Algebra I
Bartow Campus
Thu, May 9
EOC Make-Up for Am. Lit and Alg. 1
Bartow Campus
Fri, May 10
Senior Push Night
Bartow Campus
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
EOCs - Biology
Bartow Campus
Tue, May 14
EOC- US History
Bartow Campus
Wed, May 15
Honors Night
Bartow Campus
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Senior Push Night
-
Bartow Campus
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Bartow Farewell Fiesta
-
Bartow Campus
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1